Yowamushi Pedal, Volume 03

yp3 Haiyore! Naruko-san!
Mediafire | Google Drive

13 thoughts on “Yowamushi Pedal, Volume 03

  1. Only 2 weeks for 8 chapters ! Thanks a lot.

  2. ser3n says:

    You’re awesome as always! Thank you so much!! =)

  3. dankZ says:

    Thank you!

  4. A.C.M.E. says:

    I don’t know what sukikatte means, but i know that it must be directed with awesome, because you are awesome!!!
    Thank you

  5. Bricheze says:

    yay, thank you~

  6. KJOj says:

    New to this manga and it is AWESOME!! Thanks guys. I do love sport anime/mangas. That aren’t about someone dying and romancey stuff. I like the ones that are purely about bettering themselves and camaraderie with their team.

  7. HeartNSoul says:

    Just wanted to say “Thank You!”. I’ve enjoyed reading over drive, and this is just as good *maybe better* especially since its at 27 volumes and still going into the sequel Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike. Can’t wait for more, great job and once again thank you so much for the quick and timely translations.

  8. Emrys says:

    Yaaaayy ~ I feel spoiled getting a whole volume so fast! Big THANK YOU for the hard work–I’m enjoying this one so much!

  9. ZIN says:

    I only discovered this manga recently and was ecstatic to discover you guys scanlating it since I loved sakamichi so much, A BIG THANK YOU for all your hard work.

  10. Kelly says:

    Thank you very much! <3

  11. Will says:

    Thank you very much! I’ve been really enjoying the series.

  12. AJ says:

    I am really enjoying this series and love your pace. Is there anything that I can do to help? I don’t have any experience, but I am interested in learning!

Leave a Reply

