Sakamichi no Apollon, Bonus Track

bonus
Mediafire | ge.tt

Thanks again to Fabulous Max for the scans!

Is anyone interested in the extras from the fanbook? There’s a short bonus manga with the Apollon characters as pirates, and a behind-the-scenes report where Kodama Yuki draws the voice actors and other staff (Kanno Yoko!) involved in the production of the anime. There are also guest illustrations and messages from Kawachi Haruka (Natsuyuki Rendezvous), Kumota Haruko (Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju), Yamashita Yoshimitsu (animation director of Samurai Champloo, Saraiya Goyou and Sakamichi no Apollon), and other authors published in Flowers.

Also, Happy New Year!

37 thoughts on “Sakamichi no Apollon, Bonus Track

  1. Akito says:

    Thanks for the release, what a great way to close out 2012. About the question, I will take anything related to SnA, thanks =D

  2. Yamaki says:

    Thank you very much! I was searching for this volume a few hours ago. Can’t say how happy I am now to see it being released.

    Happy new year to you too.

  3. Tomomi says:

    Thank you so much for the Bonus track. I have been waiting. hehehe. I also will take anything regarding SnA (>.<). By the way, I really like your reports about your trip to Japan, looking forward for the next part (osaka, kyoto, etc)

  4. meodien1812 says:

    We’re waiting for New Year here xD Having this one to read while waiting is really nice, thank you ^^ Hope you have a great holiday <3

  5. MidsummerBug says:

    >Is anyone interested in the extras from the fanbook?< *raises hand* =D

    Thank you for the Bonus Track of Sakamichi no Apollon, it is one of my favorite manga and I really appreciate your work. Happy New Year~ =)

  6. Goral says:

    Thanks for your hard work :). I never would have thought I could like manga such as this.

  7. good-time says:

    Thank you so much! Such a great present! Happy New Year! =D

  8. Thank you, and Happy New Year!!

  9. Anonimo Convarde says:

    I love you soo much. Happy New Year!

    Ps..: I’m still waiting for more Aoi Oni.

  10. HB says:

    I’m definitely interested in the extras! Thank you and Happy New Year!

  11. jeston says:

    Thank you so much, I had a lot of fun reading this series and the extra’s were a great topping. Again, thank you.

  12. K-NIQ says:

    Thanks you crazily much for translating this bonus track. I’ve been waiting for it since I heard there is an extra volume after the ending.

  13. TKS says:

    Whoa, wasn’t expecting this on New Years! Thank you both very much and Happy New Year!! <3

  14. Student says:

    Ohmy, ohmy, ohmy!! Thank you so much!!! Ahhh! Yes, I would be interested in the extras. It already sounds cool, ha ha. Happy new year to you too.

  15. dv says:

    Thank you so much! The extras would also be fabulous! And happy new year. =)

  16. Pandaranda says:

    Thank you and happy new year!!! I’d totally be interested in the fanbook too!!! :D

  17. lovelove says:

    I was waiting and hoping that you’d release this!
    Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story with us

    Wasn’t Tsutomu’s chapter as unexpected as it was moving?
    And the end brings us to that place which made us love the series to begin with

    Have a wonderful year shokupan

  18. brc says:

    That’s the best new year gift that I had in a long time.

  19. appledress says:

    Thank you so much! Have a great new year!

  20. Gaby says:

    Happy New Year to you too!
    I began watching the anime and I liked what I saw so much that I wanted to read the manga. So thanks a lot for working on it!!!

  21. Sofi says:

    Hi!! I’ve just finished watching the anime and I’ve loved it. I’m going to start reading the manga now, thanks so much for the hard work! And also, yes, please work on the extras too!! I’m in love with Kumota Haruko’s work, so I’d really like to see the illustration she made for this lovely manga :)
    Happy New Year!

  22. Antonia says:

    Thank you very much!! I was waiting for it!!
    Nice trip!
    Happy new year!!

  23. ctrl+z says:

    Thank you so much!
    Happy New Year~

  24. heeey can you please upload the Fanbook? I would really appreciate It! :D (I’m looking for It!)

    dammit I really envy you for traveling in Japan :c

  25. mew says:

    Hi! Thanks for the uploads. Am looking forward to seeing the fanbook, please upload!

  26. nie says:

    thank u so much for translating on bonus track of SNA :)

  27. Gaby says:

    I came back to thank you again because I read this and it made me laugh and cry. Wonderful and prefect. I’m very grateful for your work!!! I wish you the best! :D

  28. Thanks! What’s your next project gonna be?

  29. Thank you so much!!! More of this beautiful manga!!!

  30. Deiwid Dantee says:

    Here am I again… can you please upload Fanbook? :c I would love to see It ;_;

  31. badzphoto says:

    thank you for the bonus track.

  32. Deiwid Dantee says:

    still waiting for the fanbook ;-;

Leave a Reply

