I forced a friend who screams a lot to play this game – Part 1

Ao Oni: Game commentary video, part 1 of 9.
By Borzoi Project (Players: Fuhiky and Gami)

Originally from nico nico douga:
【青鬼】絶叫に定評のある友人に無理やり実況させた【実況】part1

Fuhiky is a sadist.

One thought on “I forced a friend who screams a lot to play this game – Part 1

  1. An-chan says:

    I was watching this one when everybody was still sleeping, and the sky was dark outside, so I was careful enough not to scream in case there was something scary in the video. “I will turn it off if it’s too scary” – i scream in my mind xD. But I soon found it funny and couldn’t help watching till the end. It’s so hilarious, LOL~ *He screams like a girl, haha* Thanks for the translation, hopefully I’ll be able to read Part 2 soon :)

Leave a Reply

